PLEASE CLICK HERE TO MAKE A PLEDGE

You are here

    Join Dina Marie and her guests each weekday for these programs:

    • Monday, November 10: Holy Spirit Sisters Celebrate 50 Years
    • Tuesday, November 11: Catholic Community Services of Lane County
    • 9 am on Veterans Day: Jerry Stewart: The Battle for Hamburger Hill
    • Wednesday, November 12: Veteran's Day Special: The Battle for Hamburger Hill
    • Thursday, November 13: SNOW DAY Encore: Fr James Kubicki SJ
    • Friday, November 14: ENCORE: The Holy Spirit Sisters
    • Monday, November 17: St Joseph Catholic Church, Salem
    • Tuesday, November 18: Sister Miriam James Heidland SOLT
    • Wednesday, November 19: Michael John Poirier PrayerBreaks
    • Thursday, November 20: David Renshaw - Real Catholic Men
    • Friday, November 21: Providence Hospice Community Care Program